Trumann Virtual Academy

Trumann Virtual Academy

TVA Coordinator/Liaison: Mrs. Lisa Hall

Trumann Virtual Academy Staff

TVA Coordinator/Liaison: Mrs. Lisa Hall

Contact: lisa.hall@trumannwildcat.com

TVA Special Education Coordinator/Liaison: Mrs. Lauren Price

Contact: lauren.price@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison: Mrs. Julie Blagg

Contact: julie.blagg@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/Teacher: Mrs. Danielle Batson

Contact: danielle.batson@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/Teacher: Mrs. Nikki Glass

Contact: nikki.glass@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/Teacher: Mrs. Karen Watson

Contact: karen.watson@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Teacher: Mrs. Tina Bray

Contact: tina.bray@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Teacher: Mrs. Angela Swanner

Contact: angela.swanner@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Librarian: Mrs. Shannon Bruner

Contact: shannon.bruner@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Librarian: Mrs. Chrystal Hamilton

Contact: chrystal.hamilton@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Librarian: Mrs. Danni Hicks

Contact: danni.hicks@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Instructional Facilitator: Mrs. Amy Henley

Contact: amy.henley@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Instructional Facilitator: Mrs. Vicky Townsend

Contact: vicky.townsend@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Instructional Facilitator: Mrs. Sabrina Morrison

Contact: sabrina.morrison@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Student Services Coordinator: Mrs. Trenity Fritz

Contact: trenity.fritz@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Student Services Coordinator: Mrs. Shannon McDaniel

Contact: shannon.mcdaniel@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison/ Student Services Coordinator: Mr. Chase Fowler

Contact: chase.fowler@trumannwildcat.com

Lincoln Learning Coordinator: Mr. Terry Flowers

Contact: terry.flowers@trumannwildcat.com