School Board

Trumann School Board Elected Members

President: Adam Jones

Vice President: Revis Kemper

Secretary: Julienne Penter

Members: Scotty Taylor, Anthony Patterson

The Trumann School District is governed by a five member Board of Education elected to staggered five year terms. School Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month to hear and review a variety of District business. The meetings are held at 6:00pm in the District Administration Office Meeting Room.

Board meetings are held in public, but are not public meetings. The Board is prohibited from discussing personnel matters in public. We invite you to attend any of our Board meetings and to meet your Board representatives.

Scheduled School Board Meeting Dates

July 13, 2020

August 10, 2020

September 14,2020

October 12, 2020

November 9, 2020

December 14, 2020

January 11, 2021

February 8, 2021

March 8, 2021

April 12, 2021

May 10, 2021

June 14, 2021

Trumann School Board meetings are held at 221 N. Pine Ave, Trumann, AR

School Board Minutes