School Pages » Trumann Virtual Academy

Trumann Virtual Academy

TRUMANN VIRTUAL ACADEMY
 
 

TVA District Coordinator/TVA Liaison:  Mrs. Lisa Hall

Contact: lisa.hall@trumannwildcat.com

Student Service Coordinator/TVA Liaison: Mrs. Julie Blagg

Contact: julie.blagg@trumannwildcat.com

Student Services Coordinator/TVA Liaison: Mrs. Trenity Fritz

Contact: trenity.fritz@trumannwildcat.com

Student Services Coordinator/TVA Liaison: Mr. Chase Fowler

Contact: chase.fowler@trumannwildcat.com

Lincoln Learning Coordinator: Mr. Terry Flowers

Contact: terry.flowers@trumannwildcat.com

K-2 TVA Literacy:  Ms. Brittnee Schwarz

Contact:  brittnee.schwarz@trumannwildcat.com

Having trouble with Lincoln Learning?  Check out this link!