School Pages » Trumann Virtual Academy

Trumann Virtual Academy

TRUMANN VIRTUAL ACADEMY
 
 

Liaison: Mrs. Amanda Hopkins

Contact: amanda.hopkins@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison: Mrs. Lauren Price

Contact: lauren.price@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison: Mrs. Lisa Hall

Contact: lisa.hall@trumannwildcat.com

Liaison: Mrs. Julie Blagg

Contact: julie.blagg@trumannwildcat.com

Student Services Coordinator: Mrs. Trenity Fritz

Contact: trenity.fritz@trumannwildcat.com

Student Services Coordinator: Mrs. Shannon McDaniel

Contact: shannon.mcdaniel@trumannwildcat.com

Student Services Coordinator: Mr. Chase Fowler

Contact: chase.fowler@trumannwildcat.com

Lincoln Learning Coordinator: Mr. Terry Flowers

Contact: terry.flowers@trumannwildcat.com