District Home‎ > ‎

School Board

Front Row: Adam Jones, Taylor Morgan, Peggy Greenwell
Back Row: Mike Dungan, DJ Penter

2019-2020 Trumann School Board Meeting Schedule
(all meetings are held at 6pm unless otherwise posted)

July 22, 2019

August 12, 2019

September 9, 2019

October 14, 2019

November 11, 2019

December 9, 2019

January 13, 2020

February 10, 2020

March 9, 2020

April 13, 2020

May 11, 2020

June 8, 2020

The Trumann School District is governed by a five member Board of Education elected to staggered five year terms. School Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month to hear and review a variety of District business. The meetings are held at 6:00pm in the District Administration Office Meeting Room.

Board meetings are held in public, but are not public meetings. The Board is prohibited from discussing personnel matters in public. We invite you to attend any of our Board meetings and to meet your Board representatives.

Trumann School Board meetings are held at 221 N. Pine Ave, Trumann, AR