District Home‎ > ‎

Administration

 
Myra Graham
Superintendent
myra.graham@trumannwildcat.com
 
Brandie Williams
Assistant Superintendent
brandie.williams@trumannwildcat.com
 
Cody Wallis
Trumann High School Principal
cody.wallis@trumannwildcat.com

Lora Stogsdill
Trumann High School Assistant Principal
lora.stogsdill@trumannwildcat.com

Jay Nance
Trumann Middle School Principal
jay.nance@trumannwildcat.com

Terry Flowers
Trumann Middle School Assistant Principal
terry.flowers@trumannwildcat.com
 
Janet Marks
Trumann Middle School Assistant Principal
janet.marks@trumannwildcat.com
 
Michael Allen
Trumann Elementary School Principal
michael.allen@trumannwildcat.com
 
Kerri Box
Trumann Elementary School Assistant Principal
kerri.box@trumannwildcat.com
 
Chuneka Scott
Trumann Elementary School Assistant Principal
chuneka.scott@trumannwildcat.com

 
Stephanie Patterson
Trumann Pre-Kl Director
stephanie.patterson@trumannwildcat.com