District Home‎ > ‎

Administration

 
Myra Graham
Superintendent
myra.graham@trumannwildcat.com
 
Brandie Williams
Assistant Superintendent
brandie.williams@trumannwildcat.com
 
Michelle Waymire
Trumann High School Principal
michelle.waymire@trumannwildcat.com

Reilee Jones
Trumann High School Assistant Principal
reilee.jones@trumannwildcat.com

Josh Byard
Trumann Intermediate School Principal
josh.byard@trumannwildcat.com

Jay Nance
Trumann Intermediate School Assistant Principal
jay.nance@trumannwildcat.com
 
Michael Allen
Cedar Park Elementary Principal
michael.allen@trumannwildcat.com
 
Kerri Box
Cedar Park Elementary Assistant Principal
kerri.box@trumannwildcat.com
 
Chuneka Scott
Cedar Park Elementary Assistant Principal
chuneka.scott@trumannwildcat.com

 
Stephanie Patterson
Pre-School Director
stephanie.patterson@trumannwildcat.com