Administration

 
Myra Graham
Superintendent
myra.graham@trumannwildcat.com
 
Jennifer Barbaree
Assistant Superintendent
jennifer.barbaree@trumannwildcat.com
 
Michelle Waymire
Trumann High School Principal
michelle.waymire@trumannwildcat.com

Reilee Jones
Trumann High School Assistant Principal
reilee.jones@trumannwildcat.com
 
Josh Byard
Trumann Intermediate School Principal
josh.byard@trumannwildcat.com
 
Don Smith
Trumann Intermediate School Assistant Principal
don.smith@trumannwildcat.com
 
Michael Allen
Cedar Park Elementary Principal
michael.allen@trumannwildcat.com
 
Kerri Box
Cedar Park Elementary Assistant Principal
kerri.box@trumannwildcat.com
 
Chuneka Scott
Cedar Park Elementary Assistant Principal
chuneka.scott@trumannwildcat.com